Menu

The Sleeper People

Contacts

 

Piroska Patru
Operations Manager & Sales
piroska@juha.co.uk

Sharon Warburton
Admin Manager
sharon@juha.co.uk

Vanesa Martinez
Operations Executive & Marketing
vanesa@juha.co.uk

Gill Filtness
Finance & Accounts
gill@juha.co.uk

Juha Holopainen
Director & Buyer
juha@juha.co.uk

Address

juha.co.uk Ltd
Felcourt Farm
Felcourt
East Grinstead
W. Sussex
RH19 2LQ
UK

CRN GB 5424904
VAT GB 779202509
Tel. +44(0)1342 834554
email:sleepers@juha.co.uk

Please feel free to contact us for a quote or about anything gardening sleeper related.

juha.co.uk is committed to donating 1% of annual after tax profits to 'Spread a Smile'.
Visit Spread A Smile Charity Website.

Contact Juha Ltd